sábado, 3 de abril de 2010

Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra & Tra-La-La Band - Born Into Trouble As The Sparks Fly Upward (2001)


1. Sisters! Brothers! Small Boats Of Fire Are Falling From The Sky
2. This Gentle Hearts Like Shot Bird's Fallen
3. Built Then Burnt [Hurrah! Hurrah!]
4. Take These Hands And Throw Them In The River
5. Could've Moved Mountains...
6. Tho You Are Gone I Still Often Walk W/You
7. C'mon Come On (Loose An Endless Longing)
8. The Triumph Of Our Tired Eyes


0 insinuaciones pervertidas:

Publicar un comentario