lunes, 26 de julio de 2010

Set Fire To Flames - Sings Reign Rebuilder (2001)


1. 'I Will Be True...'
2. Vienna Arcweld / Fucked Gamelan / Rigid Tracking
3. Steal Compass / Drive North / Disappear
4. Wild Dogs Of The Thunderbolt
5. Omaha
6. There Is No Dance In Frequency And Balance
7. Cote D'Abrahams Room Tone
8. Love Song For 15 Ontario
9. Injur: Gutted Two-Track
10. When I First Get To Phoenix
11. Shit-Heap-Gloria Of The New Town Planning...
12. Jesus / Pop
13. Esquimalt Harbour
14. Two Tears In A Bucket
15. Fading Lights Are Fading


This album is the proof that God exists; a truly masterpiece from this experimental band from Montreal. Also, this is often considered a side-project of Godspeed You! Black Emperor, for those who are interested.

0 insinuaciones pervertidas:

Publicar un comentario