jueves, 2 de diciembre de 2010

Omar Rodríguez-López - Mantra Hiroshima (2010)


1. Acerca De La Viva
2. On The First Look
3. El Oyente
4. Mastering Death
5. Los Tres "Yo's"
6. Reason And Understanding
7. El Hacer
8. Hope
9. Sobre La Resurrecion


I'll upload this ASAP. Meanwhile, listen it through his Bandcamp (and buy it If you can). I've been waiting so much for a release with Mr. Hill snif:

(Yes, I'm gonna upload the other 4 or 5 albums from Omar that I haven't uploaded yet)

-- Edit --

Album uploaded, enjoy :zippy:

0 insinuaciones pervertidas:

Publicar un comentario